Online Coaching for Aikido Students, Instructors, and Dojo Owners

Welcome to my site. Whether you're a total beginner learning how to tie your belt, an intermediate or advanced student wanting to try online training, or an instructor with your own dojo, I can provide the resources you need to navigate the challenges you're facing.

Learn More

Next Course:

 

Proper Body Alignment in Movement

4-Week Course

May 1 - 22, 2021

 

Instructor

Lia Suzuki Sensei

6th dan Aikikai

Aikido Kenkyukai International USA

Learn More

Aikido Summer Seminar 2021

Ikeda • Numata • Holiday • Nevelius • Feder • Suzuki

 

Theme: "How has our Aikido changed during the pandemic?"

 

Join us virtually this year, for our annual Aikido Summer Seminar in Los Angeles. Although the number of COVID cases continues to decline in Los Angeles, this year's seminar will be held on Zoom out of an abundance of caution.

 

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Session 1: 10:00 PST | 13:00 EST | 18:00 BST | 19:00 CEST

Session 2: 17:30 PST | 20:30 EST | 9:30 JST | 10:30 AEST

Learn More

Teacher Training

2021 And Beyond

4-Week Course

 

Instructor

Lia Suzuki Sensei

6th dan Aikikai

Aikido Kenkyukai International USA

Learn More

Traditional classes in the martial art of Aikido for children, teens, and adults.

Whether you're able to do in-person training at one of our dojos or you're currently limited to online training, we've got the resources to keep you moving forward.

Check Out Our In-Person Classes in Los Angeles

All The Tools You Need For Your Dojo to Survive and Thrive

Many martial arts dojos were not able to survive 2020. But those that were able to pivot and adapt to the new world of online training have survived. Some have even thrived through it all.

Learn simple and clear strategies to ensure that whether you're teaching in-person or locked down and teaching on Zoom, you can give your dojo members the support you've promised them.

Learn More

Let us know your interests and we'll be happy to answer all your questions.

Learn More